directory sites press Submit Site Submit Press Release
Mechanical Web Directory - Company Listing of Manufacturers, Distributors, Wholesalers, Trading Companies, Agents, Importers, Exporters
Keyword
Miller Industries Announces Webcast
3rd March, 2012

CHATTANOOGA, Tenn., March 1, 2012 -- Miller Industries, Inc. (NYSE: MLR) intends to release its results for the fourth quarter and full-year ended December 31, 2011 on Wednesday, March 7, 2012, after the close of the market. In conjunction with this release, the Company will host a conference call on the following day that will be simultaneously broadcast live over the Internet:

Thursday, March 8, 2012

10:00 AM ET
9:00 AM CT
8:00 AM MT
7:00 AM PT

Listeners can access the conference call live over the Internet at: videonewswire.com/event.asp?id=85550

Please allow 15 minutes prior to the call to visit the site to download and install any necessary audio software. After the call has taken place, its archived version may be accessed at this Web site.

Miller Industries is the world's largest manufacturer of towing and recovery equipment, and markets its towing and recovery equipment under a number of well-recognized brands, including Century, Vulcan, Chevron, Holmes, Challenger, Champion, Jige, Boniface and Eagle.

Release link:  http://www.millerind.com
Tags:  Tow Truck - Tow Truck Company - Tow Truck Picture - Truck Part - Heavy Duty Tow - Towing Company - Towing And Recovery - Vehicle Towing - Towing Truck - Heavy Duty Towing - Recovery - Towing Wrecker Service - Atlanta Ga Service Towing



Home | Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Submit Site | Submit Press Release

MechDir pages are for informational purposes to those seeking mechanical suppliers/retailers/wholesalers/manufacturers/providers/contractors of or information about mechanical products and/or services. Inclusion of a company or organization in the site does not imply any recommendation. © 2004-2018 MechDir. All Rights Reserved.